December School Safety Leadership Roundtable

Thank you to the national leaders who joined our December School Safety Leadership Roundtable to share insights on the most pressing issues regarding school safety:

  • Jim Accomando, Past President of National Parent Teacher Association
  • Elizabeth Brown, Principal & Member of National Association of Secondary School Principals
  • Mo Canady, National Association of School Resource Officers
  • Sharon Newport, Executive Director of Door Security & Safety Foundation
  • Melissa Randol, Executive Director of Missouri School Boards Association & Member of National School Boards Association
  • Melissa Reeves, Past President of National Association of School Psychologists
  • Paul Timm, Physical Security Professional at Facility Engineering Associates

This month, we’ll be sharing some of the panel’s key insights on our social handles.

Make sure to follow Safe and Sound Schools: